Email Sign-Up
It’s the way we play the game.

Thank you for your interest in Houston Express Soccer Club (HESC). HESC offers programs for recreational and competitive players. Please enter your email address to receive news and information.

Also, be sure to check out our social media and YouTube channels to stay up to date on Houston Express Soccer Club happenings!

 
twitterfacebookgoogleplusyoutube

Connect
With Us

Board Contacts

*** READ ME FIRST ***

If you are contacting us about matters regarding a specific team and have already spoken with your team manager, PLEASE contact your age group coordinator first. Include team name and player name (if applicable) in the email subject line. This will enable us to better serve you.

Sample subject line: U11G Navy – Jane Doe

Executive Director
Colin Chesters, colin@houstonx.org

President
Adrian Crespo, adrian@houstonx.org

Immediate Past President
Bob Corrigan, corrigan@houstonx.org

Vice-President
Michael Foster, foster@houstonx.org

 
 

Support Contacts

Competitive Program Inquiries
Michelle Romero mailto:michelle@risesc.org

Recreational Program Inquiries
Michelle Romero mailto:michelle@risesc.org

Administrative Coordinator
Lisa Talbot, lisa@houstonx.org

Houston Express Registrar
Robert Thurmond, express.registrar@houstonx.org

Express Rec Registrar
Elizabeth Jammer, rec.registrar@houstonx.org

Treasurer
Karen Redding, treasurer@houstonx.org

Facilities / Field Maintenance
Gary Doughty, facilities@houstonx.org

Express Field Requests / Scheduling
Gary Doughty, fields@houstonx.org

Uniforms
Angela Foster, uniforms@houstonx.org

Sponsorships
Elizabeth Jammer, sponsorships@houstonx.org

Volunteering
volunteer@houstonx.org

Website / Social Media
Gary Doughty, webmaster@houstonx.org

Referee Assignor
Dan Galvan, ref.assignor@houstonx.org